<u>Inr Female E Grade:</u>	
Winter Bell	1 st Field / 1 st Track
<u>Inr Female D Grade</u> :	
Molly Boundy	1 st Field / 1 st Track
Heidi McLaren:	2 nd Field
Lily Sproule	3 rd Field
Evie Smart	2 nd Track
Lizzy Stiles	Equal 3 rd Track
Lilly Sproule	Equal 3 rd Track
<u>Inr Female C Grade</u> :	
Emily McLaren:	1 St Field / 1 st Track
Talia Miller	2 nd Field
Alisha Mustapic:	3 rd Field / 2 nd Track
Mirelle Smith	3 rd Track
<u>Inr Female B Grade</u> :	
Ella Dyball	1 st Field / 1 st Track
Alexandra Smith	2 nd Field
Akala Miller	3 rd Field
Hannah Brian	2 nd Track
Alexis Charalambous	3 rd Track
<u>Snr Female A Grade</u> :	
Sarah De Vries:	1 st Field / 1 st Track
Jade Mustapic	2 nd Field / 2 nd Track
Tara Mustapic	3 rd Track
<u>Vet Women</u> :	
Alissa Beresford	1 st Field
Leanne O'Leary	2 nd Field
Kerrie Jones	3 rd Field
Erin Smart	1 st Track
Janelle Stiles	2 nd Track
Tracey Barrett	3 rd Track

<u>Inr Female E Grade:</u>

Iunior Male B Grade:

Mason Beresford	1 st Field
Brock Miller	2 nd Field
Lucas Johnson	1 st Track / 3 rd Field
Will Dyball	2 nd Track
Jackson Jennings	3 rd Track
<u>Inr Male C Grade</u> :	
Hamish McLaren	1 st Field / 1 st Track
Patrick O'Leary	Equal 2 nd Field / 2 nd Track
Taj Barrett	Equal 2 nd Field
Toby Dyball	3 rd Track
Inr Male D Grade:	
Harry Thomson	1 st Field / Equal 3 rd Track
Flynn O'Leary	2 nd Field
Cameron Baxter	3 rd Field / 1 st Track
Lachlan Rabey	2 nd Track
Liam O'Leary	Equal 3 rd Track
<u>Inr Male E Grade</u> :	
Tom Smart	1 st Field / 1 st Track
Aiden McLaren	2 nd Field / 3 rd Track
Ben Sproule	3 rd Field / 2 nd Track
<u>Snr Male A Grade</u> :	
Ethan Havadjia	Equal 1 st Field / 1 st Track
Cooper Thomson	Equal 1 st Field
Daniel Hughes	3 rd Field
Emerson Brian	2 nd Track
Cameron Musgrove	3 rd Track
<u>Vet Men</u>	
Kane Barrett	1 st Field
Mark O'Leary	2 nd Field
Andrew Havadjia	3 rd Field
Scott Martin	1 st Track
Marcus Baxter	2 nd Track
Paul Musgrove	3 rd Track